Outside Lands

You may have heard of Outside Lands, a large music festival that will be hosted in San Francisco in August.

My friend just called and told me about it a few weeks ago, and I am so very excited to go! 

As far as the lineup goes, it looks awesome! There is definitely a variety, which I like. They are going to have bands from Metallica to Norah Jones to Reberlution.

Image

I have to say that I am most excited to see Neil Young, Beck, Norah Jones, Bloc Party, Rebelution, and City and Colour. I don’t know the last half of the list…but I’m sure I will find some great new Alternative bands!

Seeing as I have only been to two concerts; Sublime with Rome and Mike Pinto with Iration and Seedless, I definitely need to make up for my years of missing out!

I can’t wait to meet up with my best friend in San Fran and enjoy great company and music!

Leave a Reply

